On Now
Coming Up
  • Sun., Jul. 31, 2016 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM MST Training camp Training camp practice
  • Mon., Aug. 01, 2016 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM MST Training camp Training camp practice
  • Tue., Aug. 02, 2016 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM MST Training camp Training camp
  • Thu., Aug. 04, 2016 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM MST Training camp Training camp practice
  • Fri., Aug. 05, 2016 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM MST Training camp Training camp practice
  • Sat., Aug. 06, 2016 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM MST Red & White Practice Red & White Practice at training camp
  • Mon., Aug. 08, 2016 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM MST Training camp Training camp practice
  • Tue., Aug. 09, 2016 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM MST Training camp Training camp practice
  • Wed., Aug. 10, 2016 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM MST Training camp Training camp practice
  • Fri., Aug. 12, 2016 7:00 PM - 10:30 PM MST Cardinals vs. Raiders Cardinals vs. Raiders: Preseason game No. 1
Contact Us

To Reach the General Operator during Normal Business Hours Call: (602) 379-0101

For general comments and questions, e-mail askquestions@cardinals.nfl.net

For any fan mail requests, e-mail mmiller@cardinals.nfl.net

For Information on University of Phoenix Stadium and Season Tickets Call: (602) 379-0102
E-mail: cardstix@cardinals.nfl.net

For Service on an Existing Season Ticket Account Call: (602) 379-0102
E-mail: ticket_office@cardinals.nfl.net

If you would like to request a donation for a charity event, please
follow the instructions on this link!

If you would like to contact a player or coach, please direct it to the
player or coach at the address listed below.

Our mailing address is as follows:

Arizona Cardinals
PO Box 888
Phoenix, AZ 85001-0888

Toll-Free: (800) 999-1402