On Now
Coming Up
  • Sun., Jul. 31, 2016 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM MST Training camp Training camp practice
  • Mon., Aug. 01, 2016 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM MST Training camp Training camp practice
  • Tue., Aug. 02, 2016 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM MST Training camp Training camp
  • Thu., Aug. 04, 2016 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM MST Training camp Training camp practice
  • Fri., Aug. 05, 2016 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM MST Training camp Training camp practice
  • Sat., Aug. 06, 2016 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM MST Red & White Practice Red & White Practice at training camp
  • Mon., Aug. 08, 2016 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM MST Training camp Training camp practice
  • Tue., Aug. 09, 2016 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM MST Training camp Training camp practice
  • Wed., Aug. 10, 2016 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM MST Training camp Training camp practice
  • Fri., Aug. 12, 2016 7:00 PM - 10:30 PM MST Cardinals vs. Raiders Cardinals vs. Raiders: Preseason game No. 1

NFC West Standings

Print
RSS
2016 Regular Season
Team W L T Overall PCT PF PA Net Pts Net TD Home Road Div Div Pct Conf Conf Pct Non Conf Streak Last 5 Conf Rank
LA 0 0 0 .000 0 0 0 0 0-0 0-0 0-0 .000 0-0 .000 0-0 0-0 0
ARI 0 0 0 .000 0 0 0 0 0-0 0-0 0-0 .000 0-0 .000 0-0 0-0 5
SF 0 0 0 .000 0 0 0 0 0-0 0-0 0-0 .000 0-0 .000 0-0 0-0 6
SEA 0 0 0 .000 0 0 0 0 0-0 0-0 0-0 .000 0-0 .000 0-0 0-0 13
x -
Clinched Playoff
y -
Clinched Wild Card
z -
Clinched Division
* -
Clinched Division and Homefield Advantage