On Now
Coming Up
  • Sat., Aug. 02, 2014 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM MST Fan Fest presented by University of Phoenix Fan Fest presented by University of Phoenix.
  • Tue., Aug. 05, 2014 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM MST Training camp Training camp practice open to fans.
  • Wed., Aug. 06, 2014 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM MST Training camp Training camp practice open to fans.
  • Thu., Aug. 07, 2014 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM MST Training camp Training camp practice open to fans.
  • Sat., Aug. 09, 2014 5:30 PM MST Preseason game vs. Texans Preseason Week 1: Cardinals vs. Texans at University of Phoenix Stadium
  • Mon., Aug. 11, 2014 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM MST Training camp Training camp practice open to fans.
  • Tue., Aug. 12, 2014 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM MST Training camp Training camp practice open to fans.
  • Wed., Aug. 13, 2014 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM MST Training camp Training camp practice open to fans.
  • Thu., Aug. 14, 2014 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM MST Training camp Training camp practice open to fans.
  • Sat., Aug. 16, 2014 5:30 PM MST Preseason game at Vikings Preseason game No. 2 at Vikings

Stadium

Anthem Auditions
Anthem Auditions
 
Think you have what it takes to perform the National Anthem in front of 64,000 fans? Submit your acapella anthem version via CD or DVD to:
Anthem Auditions
PO Box 888
Phoenix AZ 85001
or e-mail an mp3 to Tim Beach.