On Now
Coming Up
  • Thu., Jul. 28, 2016 9:00 AM MST Veterans report to training camp Veterans report to training camp
  • Fri., Jul. 29, 2016 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM MST Training camp Training camp practice
  • Sat., Jul. 30, 2016 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM MST Training camp Training camp practice
  • Sun., Jul. 31, 2016 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM MST Training camp Training camp practice
  • Mon., Aug. 01, 2016 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM MST Training camp Training camp practice
  • Tue., Aug. 02, 2016 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM MST Training camp Training camp
  • Thu., Aug. 04, 2016 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM MST Training camp Training camp practice
  • Fri., Aug. 05, 2016 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM MST Training camp Training camp practice
  • Sat., Aug. 06, 2016 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM MST Red & White Practice Red & White Practice at training camp
  • Mon., Aug. 08, 2016 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM MST Training camp Training camp practice

News And Events

Print
RSS

Cardinals Move Up Gate-Opening Time for Thursday's Game vs. Denver

Posted Aug 28, 2006

Tempe, AZ – In response to feedback from fans, general gates at Cardinals Stadium will open two hours prior to kick-off starting with Thursday evening’s game vs. the Denver Broncos.

Those gates (1, 2, and 3) will open at 5:00 PM for Thursday’s game. They had previously been scheduled to open 90 minutes before kickoff.

Parking lots will open four hours before kickoff or 3:00 PM.

Stadium News

Latest Videos

Latest Photos

  • club
    TE Troy Niklas
  • club
    LB Tristan Okpalaugo
  • club
    WR Marquis Bundy
  • club
    DT Corey Peters
  • club
    CB Patrick Peterson
  • club
    O-linemen Cole Toner, Evan Boehm and Jake Bernstein
  • club
    QB Carson Palmer
  • club
    DT Robert Nkemdiche
  • club
    QB Matt Barkley
  • club
    NT Xavier Williams