On Now
Coming Up
  • Sat., Jul. 30, 2016 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM MST Training camp Training camp practice
  • Sun., Jul. 31, 2016 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM MST Training camp Training camp practice
  • Mon., Aug. 01, 2016 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM MST Training camp Training camp practice
  • Tue., Aug. 02, 2016 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM MST Training camp Training camp
  • Thu., Aug. 04, 2016 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM MST Training camp Training camp practice
  • Fri., Aug. 05, 2016 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM MST Training camp Training camp practice
  • Sat., Aug. 06, 2016 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM MST Red & White Practice Red & White Practice at training camp
  • Mon., Aug. 08, 2016 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM MST Training camp Training camp practice
  • Tue., Aug. 09, 2016 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM MST Training camp Training camp practice
  • Wed., Aug. 10, 2016 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM MST Training camp Training camp practice

Player Roster

Print
RSS
Cordian Hagans
DT #60
Height:
6-5
Weight:
280
College:
Louisiana-Lafayette
Experience:
0

No Data

No Data

No Data

Biography

 

Recent News