On Now
Coming Up
  • Tue., May. 26, 2015 8:00 AM MST Voluntary organized team activities Voluntary organized team activities
  • Wed., May. 27, 2015 8:00 AM MST Voluntary organized team activities Voluntary organized team activities
  • Thu., May. 28, 2015 8:00 AM MST Voluntary organized team activities Voluntary organized team activities
  • Mon., Jun. 01, 2015 8:00 AM MST Voluntary organized team activities Voluntary organized team activities
  • Tue., Jun. 02, 2015 8:00 AM MST Voluntary organized team activities Voluntary organized team activities
  • Wed., Jun. 03, 2015 8:00 AM MST Voluntary organized team activities Voluntary organized team activities
  • Thu., Jun. 04, 2015 8:00 AM MST Voluntary organized team activities Voluntary organized team activities
  • Tue., Jun. 09, 2015 8:00 AM MST Mini-camp Mini-camp
  • Wed., Jun. 10, 2015 8:00 AM MST Mini-camp Mini-camp
  • Thu., Jun. 11, 2015 8:00 AM MST Mini-camp Mini-camp

Videos

Auto Play On Off
RSS
Posted:

Michael Bidwill in favor of expanding playoffs

Arizona Cardinals president Michael Bidwill says the city of Glendale is attempting to gouge fans by not charging standard hotel rates for Super Bowl XLIX week. Bidwill says he is also in favor of expanding the NFL playoffs to 14 teams.
Advertisement